Top Menu

2018 MillRun: Holiday Market

Date/Time
12/15/18
11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Location
Frontier Cafe Cinema & Gallery
14 Maine Street
Brunswick, Me 04011
United States

Loading Map....

Fri Dec 14 | 5–8pm, Sat Dec 15 | 11am–8pm

Price – Free to attend

Frontier is excited to announce its latest holiday craft fair, MillRun, on Friday, December 14 and Saturday, December 15. We have assembled an amazing group of creative local craftspeople and artisans working in a variety of media to participate in this holiday fair, and they’ll offer a wide selection of festive, seasonal wares and gifts. We hope you will join us in celebrating the holiday season and supporting this talented community of artists.

1. Artemis Flock – artemisflock.com

2. AP Curiosities – apcuriosities.com 

3. Carriage House Designs Maine – https://www.instagram.com/carriagehousedesignsmaine 

4. Cathy Worthington – catherineworthingtonart.com

5. Crystal McLain Arts – crystalmclainarts.com

6. Erin Seegers Studio – www.etsy.com/shop/SeegersStudioJewelry

7. Gryffon Ridge Salt Merchants – gryffonridge.com

8. H Monique Designs – hmoniquedesigns.com

9. Island Candy Company – orrsislandcandy.com

10. Jeffrey Lipton Pottery – jeffreyliptonpottery.com

11. Maggies Farm – www.etsy.com/shop/MaggiesFarmMaine

12. Maine Copper Studio – mainecopperstudio.com

13. Maine Fir Traders – www.instagram.com/mainefirtraders/

14. Mermaid Meadow – mermaidmeadow.com

15. Morphee Creations – morpheecreations.com

16. Nikki Pilgrim Art – nikkipilgrim.com

17. Oceanna Wellness – oceannawellness.com

18. Salt & Soil – saltandsoil.com

19. Second Bay Studios – secondbaystudio.com

20. Woven Willow Designs – www.etsy.com/shop/wovenwillowdesigns

21. ZenBear – www.zenbearhoneytea.com

Comments are closed.

© 2013 Brunswick Downtown Association